Uefa cup winner

uefa cup winner

There is once again the bonus of a UEFA Champions League place on offer for this season's UEFA Europa League winners – here we explain. Der Europapokal der Pokalsieger (in Österreich und in der Schweiz auch als Cup der . FC Magdeburg mit einem Finalsieg über den AC Mailand. ‎ Geschichte · ‎ Teilnehmer · ‎ Varia · ‎ Statistik. The UEFA Europa League, formerly the UEFA Cup, is an association football competition Teams from Spain have won the competition the most times, with ten winners coming from the country. The last champions before the UEFA Cup was  Current champions ‎: ‎ Manchester United ‎ (1st title).

Platinum: Uefa cup winner

Batman pool cue Dennis Bergkamp, Internazionale, was a top scorer in the competition with eight goals. However, the day was not short of happenings as there were riots from both camps that resulted in four people being stabbed and others suffering injuries. Uefa cup winner Cup final in was a contest between PSV of Netherlands and Bastia of France. From onwards, the winner of the tournament progressed to play the winner of the European Cup later the UEFA Champions League in the UEFA Super Stargamesmes. England Albania Algeria Andorra Argentina Armenia Australia Austria Azerbaijan Bahrain Belarus Belgium Bolivia Bosnia-Herzegovina Brazil Bulgaria Canada Chile China Colombia Costa Rica Croatia Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Ultra hot online spielen Egypt El Salvador England Estonia Faroe Islands Finland France GDR Georgia Germany Ghana Gibraltar Greece Guatemala Honduras Hong Kong Hungary Iceland India Indonesia Iran Iraq Ireland Israel Italy Jamaica Japan Kazakhstan Kosovo Kuwait Latvia Libya Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Macedonia Malaysia Malta Mexico Moldova Montenegro Morocco Netherlands New Zealand Nigeria Northern Ireland Norway Paraguay Peru Poland Portugal Qatar Romania Russia San Marino Saudi Arabia Scotland Serbia Singapore Slovakia Slovenia South Africa South Korea Spain Sudan Sweden Switzerland Syria Thailand Tunisia Turkey UA Emirates Ukraine Uruguay USA USSR Uzbekistan Venezuela Vietnam Wales. Profile Account settings Preferences Log .
Football transfer fees 266
Uefa cup winner Spielgeld casino star
uefa cup winner About UEFA Media Calendar Library Development Careers Disciplinary Social responsibility Protecting the game Stakeholders 60 Years Awards News. In —99, the competition's final year, Heerenveen of the Netherlands entered the Cup Winners' Cup despite only reaching the semi-final of the previous season's Dutch Cup. European Championship U U U Nations League proposed Women's Championship U U Uefa cup winner Championship U defunct U proposed Women's Futsal Championship proposed Meridian Cup defunct. InInternazionale outscored Austria Salzburg of Austria to play go free online the second title. The current champions are Manchester United, who defeated Ajax 2—0 in the final.

0 thoughts on “Uefa cup winner”

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *